• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

YOGA 

THE ART OF AUTHENTICITY

Hi and thank you for stopping by at my webpage! As the subtitle, “the art of authenticity”, illustrates, my  focus is on living, loving and working as authentically, honestly, openly and open-heartedly as I possibly can. If I can connect with my inner truth and continually live from that space then my whole life, my relationships and my work will be genuine. My aim is to help you restore your genuine connection so that your life may be whole, fulfilled, healthy, happy and full of the joy of life!

About

CLAIRE DALLOZ

I have been learning and teaching yoga passionately for the past 25 years. It has brought me joy, balance, curiosity and above all kept me sane during the wonderful but often trying years of bringing up 3 little kids with very strong, loveable and often mischievous characters! (now all grown and almost responsible adults!)

Learn more about me and my education.

 
01.

Yoga at its most superficial level leads to physical health: A body that becomes resilient, strong and supple. On the deeper levels it begins to affect the mind, behaviour and the very nature of who you are, i.e. it moves into the mental and spiritual plane.

02.

Massage improves all of the functions of the skin, blood flow through the muscles improves and therefore the transport of waste products from the muscle improves and muscle tone is brought back to normal. Blood circulation, especially the venous blood return is stimulated which has a positive outcome for the lymph system. 

03.

HYPNO

THERAPY

Hypnosis describes a mental state in which a person has an increased openness to suggestions. Hypnotherapy uses guided relaxation, intense concentration, and focused attention to achieve a heightened state of awareness that is sometimes called a trance. 

Yoga

Please sign up

for classes

info@clairedalloz.ch 

or sms /Whatsapp:

+41 78 722 52 18 

CLASSES (ALL CLASSES ARE IN STUDIO & ONLINE)

Tuesday: 09.00 - 10.30 (Hatha Flow Basics - for beginners)

Tuesday: 11.00 – 12.00 (Senior Yoga Class)
Tuesday: 19.00 – 20.30 (Hatha Flow– all levels) 
Wednesday: 09.15 - 10.45 (Deep Hatha Flow – Intermediate)
Thursday: 19.00 – 20.30 (Yin and Yang Yoga - all levels) 
Friday: 09.00 - 10.30 (Hatha Flow – all levels)
Friday: 11.00 - 12.15 (Yin yoga - all levels)

ZOOM Meeting ID: 984 825 7753

 
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 Claire Dalloz

Herrliberg

Design by Anja Heimer

 Photography by Sacha Van Dorssen (black/white)

and Géraldine le Blanc (colour)

• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

YOGA 

THE ART OF AUTHENTICITY

Guten Tag und vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit nimmst meine Webseite zu besichtigen. Wie der Untertitel “the art of authenticity” verdeutlicht, ist es mir äusserst wichtig, dass ich so authentisch, ehrlich, aufrichtig und offenherzig durch dieses Leben reise. Wenn ich mit meiner inneren Wahrheit verbunden bin dann ist mein Leben, meine Freundschaften und meine Arbeit unverfälscht und voller Freude, Liebe und Licht. Es ist mein tiefster Wunsch diese Qualität mit dir zu teilen damit du auch von deiner Mitte aus lebst, damit du auch dein Lebensweg voller Freude, Gesundheit und Ehrlichkeit gehen kannst.

About

CLAIRE DALLOZ

Seit über 25 Jahren lerne und lehre ich Yoga aus tiefstem Herzen. Diese Praxis, diese Art zu Leben, hat mir viel Freude, Ausgeglichenheit und Neugier für das Leben gegeben. Es hat mich in allen Lebensbereichen unterstützt und mir bei meiner wichtigsten Aufgaben geholfen: Mutter von drei wunderschönen, lebendigen und wilden Kindern (jetzt fast verantwortungsvolle Erwachsene!) zu sein.

Erfahre mehr über mich und meine Ausbildungen.

 
01.

An der Oberfläche schenkt einem die physische Praxis von Yoga eine gute Gesundheit: man bekommt einen starken, widerstandsfähigen und flexiblen Körper. Auf einer tieferen Ebene nimmt die Praxis Einfluss auf den Geist, das Verhalten und den Kern des Selbst. Es fängt an, die mentalen und spirituellen Ebenen eines Menschen zu beeinflussen.

02.

In physiologischer Sicht regen Massage und Berührung den Blut-und Lymphstrom an; das Hämoglobinpotential wächst, der Sauerstoff-transport im Blut wird effektiver. Ueberdies bewirkt Berührung eine Senkung von Blutdruck und Herzfrequenz; sie beruhigt die Nerven, löst Verspannungen und vermittelt ein Gefühl von Entspanntheit und Wohlbefinden.

03.

HYPNOSE

THERAPIE

Hypnose beschreibt den mentalen Zustand, in dem ein Mensch offen ist für Suggestionen. Hypnosetherapie benützt geführte Entspannung, um einen Menschen in einen Zustand fokussierter Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration zu führen.

Yoga

Bitte melde

Dich an

 

info@clairedalloz.ch 

or sms/whatsapp:

+41 78 722 52 18

KLASSEN 

(ALLE SIND STUDIO & ONLINE)

Dienstag: 09.00 - 10.30 (Hatha Flow Basics - Anfänger)

Dienstag: 11.00 – 12.00 (Yoga für Senioren)
Dienstag: 19.00 – 20.30 (Hatha Flow – für Alle) 
Mittwoch: 09.15 - 10.45 (Hatha Flow – für Geübte)
Donnerstag: 19.15 – 20.45 (Yin and Yang Yoga für Alle) 
Freitag: 09.00 - 10.30 (Hatha Flow – für Alle) 
Freitag: 11.00 - 12.15 (Yin yoga - für Alle)

ZOOM Meeting ID: 984 825 7753

 
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 Claire Dalloz

Herrliberg

Design by Anja Heimer

 Photography by Sacha Van Dorssen (black/white)

and Géraldine le Blanc (colour)